Oct
14

Glens Falls Civic Center

Glens Falls, NY
Tickets Pre-sale Sold Out
Oct
18

Ithaca College Athletics and Events Center

Ithaca, NY
Tickets Pre-sale Sold Out
Oct
31

Event Center at San Jose State University

San Jose, CA
Tickets Pre-sale Sold Out
Nov
1

The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan

Las Vegas, NV
Tickets Pre-sale Sold Out
Jul
26

Sleep Train Amphitheater

Chula Vista, CA
Tickets Pre-sale Sold Out

Management | UIW | management@uiwinc.com

North America, Australia, Asia, & South America Booking | Andrew Ellis | aellis@apanewyork.com

European Booking | Geoff Meall | geoff.meall@unitedtalent.com

Procrastinate! Music Traitors | Zack Zarrillo | zack@procrastinatemusictraitors.com

Press(US) | Sue Marcus | sue@stuntcompany.com

Press (UK) | Matt Hughes | matt@devilpr.co.uk